Plaza Suite

by Neil Simon
13-16 March 2013

This production won NODA South East Region’s Drama Accolade of Excellence

Presentation of Accolade of Excellence for Drama - Plaza Suite

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Director – Chris Broad-Manges

Bellhop & Waiter – John O’Sullivan
Karen Nash – Margaret Bown
Sam Nash – Nick Noakes
Jean McCormack – Sarah Potter
Jesse Kiplinger – Martin Arman-Addey
Muriel Tate – Carol Arman-Addey
Norma Hubley – Yvonne Hegarty
Roy Hubley – John Thompson
Bordon Eisler – Jasper Holliday
Mimsey Hubley – Sarah Potter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s